The Darkness in Me

The Darkness in Me by Radical Dreamer

My veins feel the rush, that crushes my temple into dust.
A sinister storm brews in me…
Silence fills the air, while darkness embraces the subconscious.
That familiar smile draws upon the facade.

An ecstasy of immense confidence flows through the veins.
The fallen has arise, fast steady and renewing heights.
The silence breaks, with riddlelistic rhetoric’s.
The humanistic flair of the living spirits.

The orchestra plays low, inviting the beats one at a time.
The ocean of self conscience waves await the tide.
The time is right, the birth of the new divide.
Scorching the blue fires of heaven, birth in destruction.

I see the darkness, in me becoming me.
This rhythm is fascinating, in a recleansing sense.
The beautiful math’s of truth and mantic of time.
The reality of life and the absence of light.

This is the other side, this is me.
This is my truth, this is my awakening.
Every step ahead is the chapter of the great future.
Light is no longer necessary, for there is only one truth.

 

2 Responses

  1. Darkness plays the music of silence…
    The innuendo of life shivers the bone…
    Every beat, every note strikes the cord within…
    The maestro feels the soul… lives the spirit…

    In a moment of precious energy in motion…
    I feel the darkness empowering the universe…
    I am matter, i am truth, i am nothing…
    Feel me for this is my madness…

    That magnitude, the definite universe…
    Oh Lord Oh Lord… All mighty God…
    You have rearranged this beautiful madness…
    The light no longer matters… for i stand live and die in You.

  2. Nice… its rare to see English posting here, especially artistic ones. Maybe you should write more.

Leave a Reply

